Made Here with Love | 2024 Events Calendar

Keep checking back as we update our list for our 2024 Events.

 

Saturday 22nd June - Cirencester Polo Club

Sunday 30th June - Cirencester Polo Club

Sunday 7th July - Cheshire Polo Club

Saturday 13th July - Tedworth Park Polo Club

Sat 20th/ Sun 21st July - Cheshire Polo Club Festival

Sun 28th July - Cirencester Polo Club

Sat 3rd August - Tenbury Countryside Show

Sun 11th August - The Worcester Show

Sat 17th August - Cirencester Polo Club

Monday 23rd September - Sunday 29th September - John Lewis - Solihull 

Monday 7th October - Sunday 13th October - Elys Wimbledon

28th November-1st December - Worcester Victorian Christmas Market (High Street)